Contact CLAL

CLAL Faculty and Staff Email Directory

For detailed information about CLAL Faculty, Fellows and Associates-- including their professional biographies, click here.

Leadership

Rabbi Irwin Kula, President Email
Rabbi Bradley Hirschfield, President Email
Donna M. Rosenthal, Executive Vice Chairman   Email

Faculty, Fellows and Associates

Rabbi Judith Z. Abrams, Ph.D., CLAL Associate             Email
Rabbi Tsvi Blanchard, Ph.D.,
Director of Organizational Development
Email
Rabbi Mark R. Cohen, Ph.D., CLAL Associate Email
Rabbi Lavey Derby, M. A., CLAL Associate Email
Rabbi Leonid Feldman, M.A., CLAL Associate Email
Michael Gottsegen, Ph.D.,
Senior CLAL Associate
Email
Rabbi Irving Greenberg, President Emeritus       Email
Rabbi Steve Greenberg,
Director, CLAL Diversity Project
Email
Rabbi Rachel Gurevitz, Ph.D., CLAL Associate Email
Rabbi Andrew M. Hahn, Ph.D., Resident Email
Joshua Halberstam, Ph.D., CLAL Associate Email
Rabbi Jill Hammer, Ph.D., CLAL Associate Email
Rabbi Joshua J. Hammerman, CLAL Associate Email
Rabbi Reuven Kimelman, Ph.D.,
Senior CLAL Associate
Email
David Kraemer, Ph.D., Senior CLAL Associate Email
Rabbi Benay Lappe, CLAL Associate Email
Rabbi David W. Nelson, Ph.D.,
CLAL Associate
     
Email
Vanessa L. Ochs, Ph.D.,
Senior CLAL Associate
Email
Donna Rosenthal, Executive Vice Chairman Email
Rabbi Rachel T. Sabath, CLAL Associate Email
Rabbi Joshua Saltzman, Resident Email
Rabbi Sidney Schwarz, Senior Fellow Email
Rabbi Rebecca W. Sirbu,
Director Rabbis Without Borders
Email
Rabbi Joseph Telushkin,
Senior CLAL Associate
Email

Administrative Staff

Meredith Appell, Accounting Assistant
mappell@clal.org
Dale Brown, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
dbrown@clal.org
Judy Epstein, Director of Public Affairs
jepstein@clal.org
Aliza J. Kaplan, Director of Operations & Administration
akaplan@clal.org
Janet Kirchheimer, Teaching Fellow,
Assistant to the President 

jkirchheimer@clal.org
Theresa Perruzza, Director of Finance
tperruzza@clal.org
Michelle Klahr, Assistant to the President
mklahr@clal.org
Anna Rakhlin, Bookkeeper
arakhlin@clal.org


General Contact Information:

Telephone (212)779-3300
FAX (212)779-1009

Postal address:

CLAL
440 Park Avenue South,
4th floor
New York, NY 10016-8012

Electronic mail:

General Information:
info@clal.org
Marketing:
marketing@clal.org
Webmaster:
webmaster@clal.org
Copyright 2009 CLAL - The National Jewish Center for Learning and Leadership
All rights reserved.  Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.